American Fork

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Union 9, American Fork 3 Final L
Thu. March 6, 2014 Box Elder 15, American Fork 3 Final L
Wed. March 12, 2014 American Fork 9, Weber 7 Final (8) W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Box Elder 15, American Fork 3 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Wasatch 4, American Fork 3 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Manti 10, American Fork 0 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Juab 15, American Fork 5 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Hunter 15, American Fork 6 Final
L
Mon. March 17, 2014 Wasatch 7, American Fork 0 Final L
Wed. March 19, 2014 Copper Hills 18, American Fork 1 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Westlake 7, American Fork 6 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Herriman 9, American Fork 2 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Lone Peak 15, American Fork 13 Final L
Mon. March 31, 2014 Lehi 5, American Fork 2 Final L
Tue. April 1, 2014 American Fork 15, Pleasant Grove 9 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Riverton 6, American Fork 5 Final L
Sat. April 12, 2014 American Fork 7, Timpanogos 3 Final W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
American Fork 11, Timpview 5 Final
W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Provo 10, American Fork 1 Final
L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Hunter 12, American Fork 2 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 American Fork 16, Lone Peak 6 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Riverton 20, American Fork 7 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Herriman 17, American Fork 0 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Pleasant Grove 16, American Fork 5 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 Lehi 10, American Fork 0 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 American Fork 21, Westlake 3 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 American Fork 18, Northridge 9 Final W