American Fork

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 American Fork 43, Mountain View 39 Final W
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 American Fork 63, Syracuse 42 Final W
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 American Fork 60, Granger 32 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 American Fork 60, Timpview 31 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Springville 63, American Fork 56 Final L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 American Fork 58, Snow Canyon 42 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 American Fork 50, Taylorsville 36 Final W
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 American Fork 62, Alta 38 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 NIKE TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
American Fork 39, Mountain View, Ariz. 36 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 NIKE TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Denver East, Colo. 37, American Fork 28 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 NIKE TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
American Fork 51, Pinewood, Calif. 50 Final
W
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 American Fork 73, Hunter 20 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 American Fork 50, Pleasant Grove 48 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 American Fork 60, Lehi 49 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 American Fork 59, Riverton 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 American Fork 48, Lone Peak 35 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 American Fork 54, Pleasant Grove 33 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Bingham 43, American Fork 38 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 American Fork 61, Lehi 41 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Riverton 48, American Fork 34 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 American Fork 43, Lone Peak 40 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Bingham 51, American Fork 43 Final L
Mon. Feb. 18, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
American Fork 53, Cottonwood 37 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Fremont 49, American Fork 26 Final
L