Quantcast

Weber

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Weber 33, West 20 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Roy 27, Weber 6 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Bonneville 19, Weber 13 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Box Elder 48, Weber 38 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Weber 19, Viewmont 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Weber 30, Northridge 27 Final (OT) W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Weber 14, Layton 7 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Fremont 21, Weber 10 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Syracuse 27, Weber 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Davis 8, Weber 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
at Bingham 
4:00 p.m.