Quantcast

Weber

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 15, 2012 Sky View def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Weber def. Orem 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
American Fork def. Weber 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Hurricane def. Weber 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Weber def. Olympus 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Weber def. Mountain View 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Weber def. Spanish Fork 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Weber def. Kearns 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Judge Memorial def. Weber 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Weber def. Bonneville 3-2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Weber def. Box Elder 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Northridge def. Weber 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Layton def. Weber 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Fremont def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Davis def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Syracuse def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Northridge def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Layton def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Fremont def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Davis def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 24, 2012 Syracuse def. Weber 3-0 Final L