Weber

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Weber def. Maple Mountain 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Mountain Crest def. Weber 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Weber def. Pine View 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Logan def. Weber 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
American Fork def. Weber 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Bonneville def. Weber 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Weber 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Enterprise def. Weber 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Weber def. Logan 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Weber def. Bonneville 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Weber def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Wed. Sept. 4, 2013 Syracuse def. Weber 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Fremont def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Weber def. Viewmont 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Davis def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Northridge def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Layton def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Weber def. Syracuse 3-2 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Fremont def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Viewmont def. Weber 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Davis def. Weber 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Northridge def. Weber 3-0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Layton  3:30 p.m.