Weber

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 12, 2014 American Fork 9, Weber 7 Final (8) L
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Weber 10, Pine View 9 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 10, Weber 7 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Emery 15, Weber 8 Final
L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Syracuse 12, Weber 2 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Viewmont 18, Weber 3 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Davis 7, Weber 2 Final L
Mon. April 7, 2014 Bear River 12, Weber 0 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Fremont 17, Weber 2 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Layton 7, Weber 0 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 17, 2014 Syracuse 14, Weber 0 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 Davis  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 8, 2014 Layton  3:30 p.m.