Quantcast

Weber

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 at Logan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Sky View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Davis  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Layton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Fremont  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Viewmont  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Northridge  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Davis  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Layton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Fremont  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Viewmont  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Northridge  7:00 p.m.