Quantcast

Mountain Crest

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Mountain Crest 54, Mountain View 14 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Lone Peak 23, Mountain Crest 21 Final L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Woods Cross 26, Mountain Crest 23 Final L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Mountain Crest 34, Weber 3 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Mountain Crest 44, Sky View 24 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Mountain Crest 42, Bonneville 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Mountain Crest 20, Box Elder 13 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Mountain Crest 17, Logan 10 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Mountain Crest 38, Roy 6 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Mountain Crest 31, Northridge 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Mountain Crest 36, Timpanogos 6 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A QUARTERFINALS
Mountain Crest 41, Bountiful 0 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 9, 2012 4A SEMIFINAL
Mountain Crest 14, Highland 6 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 16, 2012 4A CHAMPIONSHIP
Timpview 38, Mountain Crest 31 Final (2OT)
L