Quantcast

Mountain Crest

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Highland 16, Mountain Crest 13 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Mountain Crest 35, Bear River 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Syracuse 16, Mountain Crest 13 Final (OT) L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Roy 25, Mountain Crest 22 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Bonneville 28, Mountain Crest 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Sky View 34, Mountain Crest 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 East 21, Mountain Crest 20 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Logan 21, Mountain Crest 14 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Mountain Crest 21, Box Elder 17 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Mountain Crest 43, Ogden 3 Final W
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 REGION 5 PLAY-IN GAME
Mountain Crest 7, Bonneville 6 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 REGION 5 PLAY-IN GAME
Box Elder 17, Mountain Crest 0 Final
L