Quantcast

Mountain Crest

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Mountain Crest 1, Davis 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 Lehi 1, Mountain Crest 0 Final L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Mountain Crest 1, Fremont 0 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Mountain Crest 0, Northridge 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 18, 2014 Mountain Crest 1, Logan 0 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Box Elder 2, Mountain Crest 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Mountain Crest 2, Ogden 1 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Sky View 3, Mountain Crest 2 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Bonneville 2, Mountain Crest 0 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Roy 3, Mountain Crest 0 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Logan 1, Mountain Crest 0 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Box Elder 1, Mountain Crest 0 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Mountain Crest 2, Ogden 1 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Sky View 0, Mountain Crest 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. May 6, 2014 Mountain Crest 2, Bonneville 1 Final W
Fri. May 9, 2014 Roy 1, Mountain Crest 1 Final (2OT) TIE