Mountain Crest

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Mountain Crest 67, Fremont 60 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Layton 53, Mountain Crest 31 Final L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Twin Falls, Idaho 71, Mountain Crest 61 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Mountain Crest 67, Northridge 53 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Mountain Crest 58, Weber 51 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Desert Hills 63, Mountain Crest 48 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Maple Mountain 48, Mountain Crest 46 Final (OT)
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Hurricane 50, Mountain Crest 45 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Mountain Crest 59, Timpanogos 52 Final W
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Mountain Crest 55, Ogden 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Bonneville 71, Mountain Crest 58 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Box Elder 53, Mountain Crest 46 Final L
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Logan 63, Mountain Crest 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Roy 57, Mountain Crest 43 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Sky View 59, Mountain Crest 46 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Mountain Crest 62, Ogden 61 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Mountain Crest 73, Bonneville 57 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Box Elder 78, Mountain Crest 66 Final L
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 Logan 66, Mountain Crest 47 Final L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Roy 53, Mountain Crest 49 Final L
Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 Sky View 60, Mountain Crest 56 Final L