Quantcast

Logan

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 9, 2015 Logan 10, Judge Memorial 3 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Cedar 7, Logan 1 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Northridge 12, Logan 8 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Carbon 5, Logan 4 Final
L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Mountain Crest 10, Logan 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Logan 3, Ogden 1 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Box Elder 6, Logan 4 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Box Elder 5, Logan 3 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Bonneville 5, Logan 3 Final L
Fri. April 3, 2015 at Davis  noon
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Roy  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 Roy  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Roy  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 Sky View  7:00 p.m.