Quantcast

Logan

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Logan 8, Hunter 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Davis 10, Logan 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Logan 7, Bonneville 6 Final (2OT) W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Logan 4, Morgan 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Logan 4, Box Elder 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Park City 2, Logan 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Logan 2, Mountain Crest 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Sky View 1, Logan 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Logan 2, Roy 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Logan 2, Ogden 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Logan 1, Bonneville 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Logan 8, Box Elder 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Logan 2, Mountain Crest 1 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Logan 1, Sky View 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Roy 2, Logan 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Logan 2, Ogden 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Highland 2, Logan 0 Final
L