Logan

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Davis 6, Logan 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Logan 2, Granger 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Bonneville 4, Logan 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Sky View 3, Logan 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 Bear River  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Roy  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Sky View  5:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 27, 2014 Preston, Idaho  11:00 a.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Roy  3:30 p.m.