Logan

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 Weber 0, Logan 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Mon. March 10, 2014 Logan 4, Stansbury 2 Final W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Logan 4, Juan Diego 2 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Alta 3, Logan 0 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Mountain Crest 1, Logan 0 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Logan 2, Bonneville 1 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Logan 1, Roy 0 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Box Elder 2, Logan 1 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Logan 2, Ogden 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Logan 2, Sky View 1 Final W
Fri. April 18, 2014 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 Roy  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 at Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 9, 2014 at Sky View  3:30 p.m.