Quantcast

Logan

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Logan 77, Ogden 51 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Logan 52, Clearfield 40 Final W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Bear River 84, Logan 64 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 KEN ROBINSON CLASSIC
Desert Hills 66, Logan 53 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 KEN ROBINSON CLASSIC
Logan 44, Dixie 42 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Logan 61, Hunter 60 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Logan 53, Ben Lomond 49 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 PANTHER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Bountiful 65, Logan 62 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 PANTHER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Logan 56, Elko, Nev. 51 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 PANTHER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Herriman 54, Logan 51 Final
L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Logan 72, Park City 61 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Mountain Crest 64, Logan 51 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Morgan 64, Logan 53 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Logan 74, Sky View 73 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Roy 53, Logan 50 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Box Elder 89, Logan 87 Final (2OT) L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Logan 74, Bonneville 72 Final (OT) W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Mountain Crest 58, Logan 55 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Sky View 57, Logan 56 Final L
Wed. Feb. 13, 2013 Logan 58, Roy 32 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Logan 60, Box Elder 55 Final W
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 Bonneville 64, Logan 62 Final L
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 REGION 5 PLAY-IN GAME
Logan 66, Box Elder 63 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 4A PLAY-IN GAME
Logan 58, Provo 39 Final
W
Tue. Feb. 26, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Logan 65, Orem 60 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
Logan 66, East 62 Final
W
Fri. March 1, 2013 4A SEMIFINALS
Mountain Crest 54, Logan 51 Final
L