Salem Hills

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Salem Hills 1, Cedar 0 Final
W
Fri. March 8, 2013 Salem Hills 1, Carbon 0 Final W
Sat. March 9, 2013 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Salem Hills 3, Stansbury 1 Final
W
Sat. March 9, 2013 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Salem Hills 7, Bear River 5 Final
W
Tue. March 12, 2013 Payson 7, Salem Hills 2 Final L
Sat. March 16, 2013 Salem Hills 9, Bountiful 1 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Salem Hills 20, Kearns 8 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Salem Hills 8, Park City 5 Final
W
Fri. March 22, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Salem Hills 10, Cactus, Ariz. 0 Final
W
Sat. March 23, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Salem Hills 16, Judge Memorial 5 Final
W
Sat. March 23, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC - CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Shadow Ridge, Nev. 10, Salem Hills 3 Final
L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Salem Hills 9, Provo 1 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Salem Hills 13, Provo 3 Final W
Mon. April 1, 2013 Salem Hills 9, Springville 8 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Salem Hills 9, Springville 6 Final W
Wed. April 10, 2013 Salem Hills 12, Timpanogos 0 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Salem Hills 16, Timpanogos 6 Final W
Wed. April 17, 2013 Salem Hills 14, Orem 2 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Salem Hills 18, Orem 8 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Salem Hills 1 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Salem Hills 6, Maple Mountain 3 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Salem Hills 17, Timpview 1 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Salem Hills 11, Timpview 1 Final W
Mon. May 6, 2013 Salem Hills 6, Mountain View 5 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Salem Hills 7, Mountain View 6 Final W
Tue. May 14, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Salem Hills 10, Roy 7 Final
W
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Salem Hills 2, Westlake 0 Final
W
Tue. May 21, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Salem Hills 2, Mountain View 1 Final
W
Thu. May 23, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Salem Hills 7, Maple Mountain 2 Final
W
Fri. May 24, 2013 4A CHAMPIONSHIP
Salem Hills 14, Maple Mountain 10 Final
W