Quantcast

Salem Hills

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 at Stansbury  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Salem Hills 11, Copper Hills 8 Final
W
Fri. March 6, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Salem Hills 9, Murray 7 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Salem Hills 3, Desert Hills 1 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Salem Hills 13, Murray 0 Final
W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Salem Hills 11, Herriman 10 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Bountiful 13, Salem Hills 9 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Salem Hills 8, Westlake 4 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Salem Hills 6, Lone Peak 5 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Salem Hills 6, Riverton 2 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC - CHAMPIONSHIP
Salem Hills 11, Springville 8 Final
W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Salem Hills 5, Springville 2 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Springville 8, Salem Hills 5 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Salem Hills 17, Timpview 0 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 Salem Hills 12, Timpview 0 Final W
Mon. April 6, 2015 Salem Hills 13, Wasatch 3 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Salem Hills 12, Wasatch 3 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Salem Hills 9, Spanish Fork 5 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Spanish Fork 5, Salem Hills 3 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Maple Mountain  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Maple Mountain  3:30 p.m.
Mon. May 4, 2015 at Provo  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Provo  3:30 p.m.