Quantcast

Salem Hills

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Palo Verde, Nev. 7, Salem Hills 3 Final
L
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Bingham 3, Salem Hills 0 Final
L
Thu. March 14, 2013 Salem Hills 3, Weber 1 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Salem Hills 10, Mountain View 0 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Salem Hills 22, Timpview 5 Final W
Mon. March 25, 2013 Salem Hills 0, American Fork 10 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Salem Hills 11, Timpanogos 0 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Salem Hills 2, Springville 1 Final W
Thu. April 4, 2013 Salem Hills 3, Spanish Fork 0 Final W
Fri. April 5, 2013 Salem Hills 12, Uintah 0 Final W
Wed. April 10, 2013 Salem Hills 10, Maple Mountain 0 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Provo 4, Salem Hills 3 Final (8) L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Salem Hills 15, Orem 0 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Salem Hills 5, Mountain View 1 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Salem Hills 10, Timpview 0 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 Salem Hills 3, Manti 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Salem Hills 5, Timpanogos 0 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Salem Hills 5, Springville 1 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Salem Hills 4, Maple Mountain 0 Final W
Sat. May 4, 2013 Salem Hills 2, Bear River 0 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Salem Hills 1, Provo 0 Final W
Thu. May 9, 2013 Salem Hills 8, Orem 0 Final W
Tue. May 14, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Salem Hills 10, Roy 0 Final
W
Thu. May 16, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Salem Hills 3, Murray 0 Final
W
Tue. May 21, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Salem Hills 6, Box Elder 2 Final
W
Wed. May 22, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Salem Hills 16, Provo 2 Final
W
Thu. May 23, 2013 4A CHAMPIONSHIP
Salem Hills 3, Box Elder 2 Final
W