Salem Hills

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 Salem Hills 8, Highland 2 Final W
Tue. March 12, 2013 East 0, Salem Hills 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. March 14, 2013 Timpanogos 1, Salem Hills 0 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Maple Mountain 4, Salem Hills 0 Final L
Thu. March 21, 2013 Mountain View 4, Salem Hills 0 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Springville 4, Salem Hills 3 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Provo 4, Salem Hills 1 Final L
Tue. April 9, 2013 Orem 2, Salem Hills 1 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Timpview 3, Salem Hills 2 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Timpanogos 5, Salem Hills 2 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Salem Hills 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Mountain View 3, Salem Hills 0 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Springville 2, Salem Hills 0 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Provo 2, Salem Hills 1 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Orem 4, Salem Hills 0 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Timpview 4, Salem Hills 3 Final L