Quantcast

Desert Hills

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Desert Hills 35, Orem 13 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Desert Hills 41, Foothill, Nev. 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Desert Hills 29, Legacy, Nev. 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Desert Hills 45, Cedar 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Desert Hills 54, Payson 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Desert Hills 35, Pine View 21 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Dixie 17, Desert Hills 16 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Desert Hills 48, Tooele 14 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Desert Hills 7, Snow Canyon 3 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Desert Hills 21, Hurricane 3 Final W
Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 3AA QUARTERFINALS
Desert Hills 56, Bear River 13 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 14, 2014 3AA SEMIFINALS
Hurricane 17, Desert Hills 14 Final
L