Quantcast

Desert Hills

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Desert Hills 57, Morgan 46 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Desert Hills 53, North Sanpete 43 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 KEN ROBINSON CLASSIC
Desert Hills 66, Logan 53 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 KEN ROBINSON CLASSIC
Springville 63, Desert Hills 50 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Cedar 61, Desert Hills 48 Final L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Desert Hills 69, Delta 56 Final W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Desert Hills 55, Spanish Fork 48 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Desert Hills 57, Dixie 49 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Desert Hills 58, Manti 50 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Viewmont 57, Desert Hills 51 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Desert Hills 50, Payson 35 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Desert Hills 50, Hurricane 35 Final W
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Desert Hills 48, Pine View 39 Final W
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Snow Canyon 57, Desert Hills 54 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Desert Hills 46, Canyon View 41 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Desert Hills 47, Cedar 43 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Desert Hills 68, Dixie 58 Final W
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Desert Hills 40, Hurricane 31 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Pine View 44, Desert Hills 34 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Desert Hills 58, Snow Canyon 52 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Canyon View 52, Desert Hills 50 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Wasatch 52, Desert Hills 46 Final
L