Syracuse

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 11, 2014 Spanish Fork 10, Syracuse 0 Final L
Thu. March 13, 2014 Bingham 18, Syracuse 0 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Weber 13, Syracuse 7 Final L
Wed. March 19, 2014 Weber 14, Syracuse 3 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Syracuse 5, Weber 4 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Davis 10, Syracuse 5 Final L
Wed. April 2, 2014 Syracuse 5, Davis 3 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Syracuse 4, Davis 3 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Layton 8, Syracuse 4 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Layton 15, Syracuse 11 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Layton 4, Syracuse 3 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Fremont 11, Syracuse 1 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Fremont 3, Syracuse 2 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Syracuse 6, Fremont 4 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Viewmont 9, Syracuse 4 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Viewmont 5, Syracuse 2 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Viewmont 10, Syracuse 2 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Salem Hills 17, Syracuse 5 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Syracuse 6, Northridge 5 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Northridge 10, Syracuse 2 Final L
Sat. May 10, 2014 Syracuse 8, Northridge 3 Final W