Quantcast

Syracuse

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Pine View def. Syracuse 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Timpanogos 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Bonneville 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Murray 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Springville def. Syracuse 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Enterprise 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS - GOLD CHAMPIONSHIP POOL
Skyline def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS - GOLD CHAMPIONSHIP POOL
Springville def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS - GOLD CHAMPIONSHIP POOL
San Juan def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
American Fork def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Idaho Falls, Idaho def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Northridge def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Syracuse def. Copper Hills 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Syracuse def. Foothill, Nev. 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC - COMPETITION DIVISION CHAMPIONSHIP
Layton def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Syracuse def. Layton 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Fremont def. Syracuse 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Syracuse def. Viewmont 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Davis def. Syracuse 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Northridge def. Syracuse 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Syracuse def. Weber 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Syracuse def. Layton 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Fremont def. Syracuse 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 Davis def. Syracuse 3-1 Final L