Quantcast

Syracuse

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Skyline 7, Syracuse 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Clearfield 3, Syracuse 2 Final L
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Syracuse 7, Ben Lomond 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Syracuse 3, Taylorsville 2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Fremont 6, Syracuse 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Davis 9, Syracuse 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Syracuse 6, Northridge 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Layton 4, Syracuse 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Viewmont 3, Syracuse 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Weber 6, Syracuse 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Fremont 7, Syracuse 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Davis 8, Syracuse 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Northridge 2, Syracuse 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Layton 5, Syracuse 1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Viewmont 4, Syracuse 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Weber 4, Syracuse 2 Final L