Quantcast

American Leadership

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 American Leadership 34, North Sevier 19 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 American Leadership 28, Carbon 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 South Summit 49, American Leadership 3 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 American Leadership 21, Millard 10 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Gunnison 41, American Leadership 12 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Layton Christian 28, American Leadership 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 North Summit 34, American Leadership 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Summit Academy 41, American Leadership 13 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Parowan 28, American Leadership 26 Final L
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 2A NORTH PLAY-IN GAME
Summit Academy 21, American Leadership 0 Final
L