Quantcast

American Leadership

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Payson def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 American Leadership def. Maeser Prep 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Juab def. American Leadership 3-1 Final L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership def. Parowan 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership def. Manila 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Monticello def. American Leadership 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership def. North Sevier 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Monticello def. American Leadership 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 North Summit def. American Leadership 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 South Summit def. American Leadership 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 at Summit Academy  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 American Leadership def. Manti 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Gunnison def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 North Summit def. American Leadership 3-2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 South Summit  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 American Leadership def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 at Manti  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Gunnison def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Enterprise def. American Leadership 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 American Leadership def. Waterford 3-0 Final W