American Leadership

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Payson def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 American Leadership def. Maeser Prep 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Rowland Hall def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Manti def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Gunnison def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 American Leadership def. Merit Academy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 American Leadership def. Wasatch Academy 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 North Sevier def. American Leadership 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Manti def. American Leadership 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Gunnison def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 American Leadership def. Merit Academy 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 American Leadership def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 North Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A FIRST ROUND
Richfield def. American Leadership 3-0 Final
L
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A CONSOLATION
South Summit def. American Leadership 3-0 Final
L