Quantcast

American Leadership

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Payson def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 American Leadership def. Maeser Prep 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Millard def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 American Leadership def. Juab 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 North Summit def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 South Summit def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 American Leadership def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. American Leadership 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Monticello def. American Leadership 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership def. Parowan 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 27, 2014 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT - SILVER BRACKET CHAMPIONSHIP
American Leadership def. Cedar JV 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 27, 2014 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership def. Manila 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 American Leadership def. Manti 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Gunnison def. American Leadership 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 North Summit def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 South Summit def. American Leadership 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 American Leadership def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 American Leadership def. Manti 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 American Leadership def. Gunnison 3-2 Final W
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Waterford def. American Leadership 3-1 Final
L
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Millard def. American Leadership 3-1 Final
L