American Leadership

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Layton Christian 5, American Leadership 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Richfield 3, American Leadership 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Manti 3, American Leadership 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Grand 3, American Leadership 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 South Summit 3, American Leadership 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 American Leadership 6, North Sevier 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Gunnison 6, American Leadership 3 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Manti 3, American Leadership 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Grand 3, American Leadership 2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 South Summit 2, American Leadership 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 American Leadership 5, North Sevier 3 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 American Leadership 3, Gunnison 2 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Rowland Hall 5, American Leadership 1 Final
L