American Leadership

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Granger 2, American Leadership 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 20, 2014 American Leadership 6, Richfield 2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 American Leadership 8, Juab 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 American Leadership 3, Maeser Prep 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Grand  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 South Summit  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 North Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at Manti  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Gunnison  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Grand  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at South Summit  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at North Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Manti  4:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 8, 2014 Gunnison  4:00 p.m.