American Leadership

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 1, 2013 American Leadership 8, South Summit 0 Final W
Thu. March 7, 2013 American Leadership 8, Richfield 0 Final W
Tue. March 12, 2013 American Leadership 3, Payson 2 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 American Leadership 8, Millard 0 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 American Leadership 2, Merit Academy 1 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 American Leadership 5, Maeser Prep 0 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 American Leadership 8, Beaver 0 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 American Leadership 7, Parowan 0 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 American Leadership 6, Millard 1 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 American Leadership 5, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Merit Academy 3, American Leadership 2 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 American Leadership 4, Beaver 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 American Leadership 3, Maeser Prep 1 Final W
Fri. April 26, 2013 American Leadership 6, Parowan 4 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
American Leadership 9, Intermountain Christian 0 Final
W
Sat. May 4, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
American Leadership 3, Gunnison 2 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A SEMIFINALS
American Leadership 4, Summit Academy 1 Final
W
Sat. May 11, 2013 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
American Leadership 3, Manti 1 Final
W