Quantcast

American Leadership

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 2, 2015 American Leadership 2, Rowland Hall 1 Final W
Thu. March 5, 2015 Granger 1, American Leadership 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 17, 2015 American Leadership 8, Telos 0 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 American Leadership 8, Mount Vernon 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 American Leadership 8, Merit Academy 0 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 American Leadership 8, Wendover 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 American Leadership 8, Intermountain Christian 0 Final W
Mon. March 30, 2015 American Leadership 8, American Preparatory Academy 0 Final W
Fri. April 3, 2015 American Leadership 6, Providence Hall 1 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 American Leadership 1, Manti 0 Final W
Sat. April 11, 2015 American Leadership 2, Wasatch Academy 0 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 American Leadership 12, Telos 0 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 American Leadership 8, Mount Vernon 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 American Leadership 8, Intermountain Christian 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 American Leadership 8, Merit Academy 0 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 American Leadership 8, Wendover 0 Final W