Quantcast

Milford

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Parowan 30, Milford 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Milford 50, White Pine, Nev. 16 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Altamont 32, Milford 8 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Duchesne 40, Milford 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Rich 36, Milford 12 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Milford 32, West Wendover, Nev. 12 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Milford 32, Kanab JV 13 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Milford 74, Whitehorse 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Milford 44, Monument Valley 20 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Kanab 47, Milford 8 Final
L