Milford

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 14, 2014 Diamond Ranch 16, Milford 6 Final L
Sat. March 15, 2014 Monticello 17, Milford 6 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Millard 9, Milford 5 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Delta 15, Milford 4 Final L
Wed. March 26, 2014 Milford 15, Layton Christian 9 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Enterprise 16, Milford 5 Final L
Tue. April 1, 2014 Beaver 6, Milford 0 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Parowan 6, Milford 0 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Parowan 16, Milford 2 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Diamond Ranch 11, Milford 4 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Millard 2, Milford 0 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Kanab 14, Milford 3 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Kanab 10, Milford 0 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Delta 16, Milford 4 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Enterprise 10, Milford 2 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Beaver 14, Milford 1 Final L