Quantcast

Milford

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 11, 2015 at Diamond Ranch  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 at Millard  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 19, 2015 at Enterprise  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 Kanab  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 26, 2015 at Beaver  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 Delta  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 at Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Diamond Ranch  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Millard  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Enterprise  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Kanab  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Beaver  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Delta  3:30 p.m.