Quantcast

Milford

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 11, 2015 Diamond Ranch 5, Milford 3 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Parowan 18, Milford 6 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Millard 6, Milford 4 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Enterprise 28, Milford 2 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Milford 11, Kanab 7 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Beaver 13, Milford 1 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Delta 15, Milford 0 Final L
Wed. April 1, 2015 Parowan 3, Milford 2 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Milford 5, Diamond Ranch 3 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Millard 12, Milford 2 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Enterprise 15, Milford 4 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Kanab 18, Milford 2 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Beaver 4, Milford 1 Final (10) L
Fri. April 24, 2015 Delta 14, Milford 2 Final L