Quantcast

Milford

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 12, 2015 Parowan 25, Milford 4 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Lincoln County, Nev. 16, Milford 0 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Millard 15, Milford 0 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Enterprise 17, Milford 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Kanab 19, Milford 4 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 at Beaver  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 Delta  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 at Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Millard  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Enterprise  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Kanab  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Beaver  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
TBD 
tbd
Sat. April 25, 2015 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
TBD 
tbd
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Delta  3:30 p.m.