Quantcast

Milford

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Parowan 75, Milford 38 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Altamont 67, Milford 43 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Milford 45, Whitehorse 24 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 CS MINING CLASSIC
Maeser Prep 53, Milford 41 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 CS MINING CLASSIC
Pinnacle 69, Milford 57 Final
L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Piute 75, Milford 47 Final L
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 Wayne 72, Milford 47 Final L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Diamond Ranch 56, Milford 49 Final L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Bryce Valley 79, Milford 45 Final L
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Escalante 83, Milford 69 Final L
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Valley 76, Milford 52 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Panguitch 75, Milford 47 Final L
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Piute 75, Milford 52 Final L
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 Wayne 61, Milford 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Diamond Ranch 83, Milford 70 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Bryce Valley 66, Milford 36 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Escalante 74, Milford 66 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Valley 71, Milford 53 Final L
Thu. Feb. 14, 2013 Panguitch 73, Milford 29 Final L
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 74, Milford 39 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Valley 78, Milford 38 Final
L