Quantcast

Fremont

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Jordan 29, Fremont 22 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Brighton 30, Fremont 22 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Roy 27, Fremont 20 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Fremont 21, Layton 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Fremont 28, Davis 17 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Kearns  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Northridge  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Weber  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Viewmont  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 at Syracuse  7:00 p.m.