Quantcast

Fremont

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Jordan 29, Fremont 22 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Brighton 30, Fremont 22 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Roy 27, Fremont 20 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Fremont 21, Layton 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Fremont 28, Davis 17 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Fremont 51, Kearns 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Fremont 31, Northridge 14 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Fremont 21, Weber 10 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Fremont 41, Viewmont 16 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Fremont 21, Syracuse 10 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Fremont 35, Alta 14 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Riverton 17, Fremont 14 Final
L