Quantcast

Fremont

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 5, 2013 Fremont 7, Morgan 2 Final W
Thu. March 7, 2013 Fremont 10, Bonneville 2 Final W
Mon. March 11, 2013 Fremont 5, Clearfield 0 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Pine View 6, Fremont 2 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Spanish Fork 7, Fremont 6 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Mountain View 6, Fremont 3 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Fremont 7, Orem 4 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Fremont 2, Springville 1 Final
W
Wed. March 20, 2013 Fremont 11, Weber 1 Final W
Sat. March 23, 2013 Fremont 3, Roy 1 Final W
Sat. March 23, 2013 Fremont 3, Dixie 1 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Fremont 8, Logan 5 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Fremont 5, West Jordan 4 Final W
Wed. April 3, 2013 Fremont 15, Box Elder 11 Final W
Fri. April 5, 2013 Fremont 11, Kearns 1 Final W
Wed. April 10, 2013 Weber 9, Fremont 8 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Fremont 10, Weber 0 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Fremont 4, Syracuse 3 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Syracuse 5, Fremont 1 Final L
Wed. April 24, 2013 Davis 13, Fremont 0 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Davis 3, Fremont 0 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Fremont 10, Northridge 0 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Fremont 5, Northridge 1 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Layton 6, Fremont 4 Final L
Thu. May 9, 2013 Layton 4, Fremont 1 Final (8) L
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Taylorsville 7, Fremont 6 Final
L
Wed. May 15, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Cottonwood 9, Fremont 4 Final
L