Quantcast

Fremont

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 10, 2015 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Springville (at Dixie High School)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
vs. Corner Canyon (at Dixie High School)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
vs. Orem (at Dixie High School)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Dixie High School)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. March 21, 2015 Roy  10:00 a.m.
Sat. March 21, 2015 Copper Hills  3:00 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 25, 2015 Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 at Weber  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Davis  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 Davis  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Davis  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Layton  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 at Layton  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Layton  3:30 p.m.