Quantcast

Fremont

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 11, 2015 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 18, 2015 Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Mon. March 23, 2015 Bear River  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 26, 2015 at Davis  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Box Elder  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Layton  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Roy  3:30 p.m.
Sat. April 25, 2015 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
TBD 
tbd
Tue. April 28, 2015 Davis  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Layton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Weber  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.