Quantcast

Fremont

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Fremont 11, Granger 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Fremont 2, Mountain Crest 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Alta 4, Fremont 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Brighton 3, Fremont 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Fremont 5, Syracuse 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Fremont 1, Northridge 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Fremont 3, Weber 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Fremont 1, Viewmont 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Fremont 3, Davis 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Fremont 1, Layton 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Fremont 5, Syracuse 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Northridge 3, Fremont 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Fremont 3, Weber 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Fremont 3, Viewmont 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Fremont 2, Davis 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Fremont 1, Layton 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Fremont 2, American Fork 0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Fremont 2, Jordan 1 Final (2OT)
W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 5A SEMIFINALS
Brighton 5, Fremont 0 Final game replay
L