Fremont

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Fremont 3, Desert Hills 0 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Cedar 1, Fremont 0 Final
L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Mountain Crest 1, Fremont 0 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 Fremont 3, Roy 1 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Fremont 5, Syracuse 0 Final W
Thu. March 20, 2014 Northridge 1, Fremont 0 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Fremont 2, Weber 1 Final (OT) W
Thu. March 27, 2014 Viewmont 2, Fremont 1 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Fremont 4, Davis 2 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Fremont 2, Layton 0 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Davis  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 8, 2014 Layton  3:30 p.m.