Quantcast

Fremont

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 9, 2015 Fremont 3, Ogden 1 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Roy 2, Fremont 1 Final (2OT) L
Fri. March 13, 2015 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Fremont 4, Box Elder 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Fremont 1, Hurricane 1 Final
9:30 a.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Fremont 2, Cedar 1 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Fremont 2, Syracuse 0 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Northridge 2, Fremont 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Weber 1, Fremont 0 Final (OT) L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Viewmont 3, Fremont 1 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Fremont 1, Davis 0 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Layton 2, Fremont 1 Final L
Thu. April 16, 2015 Syracuse 4, Fremont 2 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Davis  4:00 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Layton  3:30 p.m.