Fremont

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Sky View 57, Fremont 45 Final L
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Fremont 80, Alta 78 Final (OT) W
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Riverton 54, Fremont 36 Final L
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Cyprus 35, Fremont 30 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 BURCHELL CLASSIC
Fremont 58, Bear River 31 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 BURCHELL CLASSIC
Bonneville 49, Fremont 43 Final (OT)
L
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Viewmont 52, Fremont 48 Final L
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 Copper Hills 40, Fremont 33 Final L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Fremont 52, Taylorsville 29 Final W
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 Fremont 62, Roy 48 Final W
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Fremont 74, Logan 50 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Fremont 70, Syracuse 54 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Fremont 50, Weber 44 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Layton 35, Fremont 27 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Fremont 60, Northridge 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Davis 39, Fremont 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Syracuse 48, Fremont 44 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Fremont 66, Weber 52 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Fremont 42, Layton 28 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Fremont 50, Northridge 29 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Davis 48, Fremont 36 Final L
Mon. Feb. 18, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Fremont 46, Viewmont 45 Final (OT)
W
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Fremont 49, American Fork 26 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 5A SEMIFINALS
Riverton 54, Fremont 47 Final (OT)
L