Valley

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 7, 2014 JEFF WOOD MEMORIAL
Valley 12, Manila 1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 8, 2014 JEFF WOOD MEMORIAL
Valley 24, Intermountain Christian 0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 Valley 10, Green River 9 Final W
Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 Valley 10, Panguitch 6 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wayne 3, Valley 0 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Valley 1, Pinnacle 0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Valley 18, Tintic 3 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Wayne 10, Valley 7 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Valley 14, Bryce Valley 3 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Valley 13, Manila 1 Final
W
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Valley 2, Bryce Valley 0 Final (8) W
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 at Piute  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Escalante  3:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 10, 2014 at Panguitch  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Wayne  3:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 17, 2014 at Bryce Valley  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Piute  3:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 at Escalante  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Panguitch  3:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 1, 2014 at Wayne  3:00 p.m.