Quantcast

Timpview

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Bonneville 54, Timpview 46 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Timpview 59, Stansbury 24 Final W
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Timpview 46, Cedar 36 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Timpview 59, Desert Hills 49 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Timpview 70, Morgan 67 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Timpview 58, Pine View 21 Final W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Timpview 60, Pleasant Grove 38 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Timpview 59, Salem Hills 42 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Timpview 63, Wasatch 31 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Timpview 53, Springville 45 Final W
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Riverton 70, Timpview 55 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Timpview 82, Maple Mountain 66 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Timpview 61, Provo 37 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Timpview 67, Spanish Fork 59 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Timpview 66, Salem Hills 53 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Timpview 59, Wasatch 36 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Timpview 54, Springville 43 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Timpview 61, Maple Mountain 57 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Timpview 45, Provo 31 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Spanish Fork 67, Timpview 58 Final (OT) L
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Timpview 59, Woods Cross 35 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 4A QUARTERFINALS
Skyline 51, Timpview 50 Final
L