Quantcast

Timpview

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Morgan 59, Timpview 52 Final L
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 at Alta  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 Cedar  3:15 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Emery  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 at Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Springville  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Maple Mountain  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Provo  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Spanish Fork  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Salem Hills  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Springville  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Maple Mountain  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Provo  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Spanish Fork  7:00 p.m.