Timpview

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Timpanogos 60, Timpview 56 Final (OT) L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Alta 63, Timpview 43 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Timpview 72, Corner Canyon 34 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Timpview 56, Mountain View 52 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Timpview 74, John Muir, Calif. 65 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Timpview 75, Cheyenne, Nev. 47 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Wasatch Academy 82, Timpview 49 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Timpview 66, Cathedral Prep, Pa. 52 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpview 58, Jordan 46 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpview 66, Juan Diego 54 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINAL
Timpview 75, Kearns 62 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpview 73, Morgan 55 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Timpview 70, Springville 64 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Timpview 54, Maple Mountain 48 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Timpview 52, Provo 48 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Timpview 68, Spanish Fork 53 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Timpview 60, Salem Hills 44 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Timpview 65, Wasatch 48 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Timpview 57, Springville 52 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Timpview 57, Maple Mountain 49 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Provo 37, Timpview 36 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Timpview 48, Spanish Fork 45 Final W
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Salem Hills 58, Timpview 55 Final L
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Timpview 64, Wasatch 49 Final W
Mon. March 3, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Highland 74, Timpview 64 Final
L