Timpview

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Timpview 64, Alta 60 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Timpview 58, Wasatch 42 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Timpview 74, Cottonwood 31 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Timpview 61, Pine View 33 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Timpview 63, Dixie 48 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Timpview 61, Lehi 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Timpview 75, Hurricane 44 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Timpview 64, Mountain View 44 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Maple Mountain 50, Timpview 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Timpview 69, Timpanogos 40 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Timpview 52, Orem 50 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Timpview 71, Salem Hills 45 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Timpview 70, Springville 68 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Timpview 64, Provo 35 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Timpview 73, Mountain View 46 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Timpview 56, Maple Mountain 46 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Timpview 77, Timpanogos 59 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Orem 48, Timpview 42 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Timpview 70, Salem Hills 51 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Springville 56, Timpview 52 Final L
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 Timpview 65, Provo 45 Final W
Tue. Feb. 26, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Sky View 78, Timpview 58 Final
L