Richfield

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 4, 2014 Canyon View 10, Richfield 0 Final L
Fri. March 7, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Hurricane 10, Richfield 6 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Enterprise 10, Richfield 5 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Park City 11, Richfield 0 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Richfield 15, Union 6 Final
W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Delta 9, Richfield 8 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
Beaver 8, Richfield 6 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
Richfield 11, Manti 1 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Cedar 6, Richfield 4 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 North Sevier 7, Richfield 4 Final L
Wed. April 2, 2014 Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 3, 2014 Richfield 5, Carbon 1 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Carbon 7, Richfield 1 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Juab 1, Richfield 0 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Juab 13, Richfield 3 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Juab 8, Richfield 7 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 at North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 17, 2014 North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 17, 2014 North Sanpete  5:30 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 at Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 at Manti  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Payson  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 at Payson  3:00 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 at Payson  5:30 p.m.